Select Your Style

Choose your layout

Color scheme

At Tiny Stars Day Care your child will be learning skills, acquiring new knowledge and demonstrating their understanding through the 7 areas of learning and development. We develop the 3 prime areas first as those are the most essential for your child’s healthy development and future learning. These are:
  • Communication and language
  • Physical development
  • Personal, social and emotional development
As your child grows, the prime areas will help them to develop skills in 4 specific areas. These are:
  • Literacy
  • Mathematics
  • Understanding the world
  • Expressive arts and design
We use these 7 areas to plan your child’s learning and activities.
To Top